Growing up in General Chatterboxing

  • Aug. 22, 2013, 9:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well. We bought a car. A brand new car, with 16 whole miles on it. Yep. New New. Its carpayment plus gas is equal to what we were spending on commuting in the suburban. So new car seems like a good choice. At least now we have two cars. If there is some reason i need to pick the kids up, or doctor appointments, now i can go. When i get a divers license lol. Im feeling pretty ok with the written exam idea. Ive read the book, taken pretests and jotted down notes. I hope i pass. :/ Dosent help i still have to drive a big ass suburban, But oh well right. I can get around.

Update. I passed my written. Going to take my driving test in a month, Next time they are open lol

So thats that. Car down, Car for me, car for him. Woo hoo lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.