Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • June 14, 2018, 7:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for summer and long days of sun.

I am thankful for being able to smell most of the time again.

I am thankful for my furry babies, all of them.

I am thankful for my menfolk, even when they drive me nuts,lol.

I am thankful for my peeps you guys rock!!!

I am thankful change, even when I am resistant to it.

I am thankful for friends who come for dinner.

I am thankful for our medical system and the great care they give here.

I am thankful for birds in the apple tree outside my window here.

And I am thankful for you of course!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


toddslife June 14, 2018

nice

Zipster June 14, 2018

;)

NorthernSeeker June 14, 2018

Change usually brings some bonus things along with the vexation of having to change. You sound good! Have you still been cooking up those amazing gourmet meals? Any news on Wayne's recent interview?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ June 14, 2018

I have been cooking, baking more so, which isn't good, oh so not good, lol, Wayne was offered the job, he is tendering his resignation on Monday morning,

Beret June 14, 2018

:) Happy Thursday!

Purple Dawn June 15, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.