Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 31, 2018, 10:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful for the rain we had yesterday, we needed it so badly here.

I am thankful my sense of smell has returned in time for lilac season, which is just about over here.

I am thankful for all that is green here right now.

I am thankful for hot tea on a cool, damp morning.

I am thankful for the new start each new day brings.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my body, most days, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, I heart you, whatever time we’ve had together has been amazing!!!

I am thankful for my menfolk, I heart you too!

I am thankful for Dashman and the Cats, and possibly a new furry friend soon, fingers crossed please!!!

And I am thankful for you always.

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user May 31, 2018

Am Thankful it’s Thursday and you are well . Hugs!

Zipster May 31, 2018

Glad you have so many thankfuls and that you share them here!

Beret May 31, 2018

Lilacs!! Love them.

NorthernSeeker May 31, 2018

No way...you can actually smell again? That's great. There are terrific flower and green smells at this time of the year. Good luck with getting another furry friend.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ May 31, 2018

with the increased pollen I upped my inhaler and I could smell again, hopefully it stays that way! thanks! we are going to go introduce Dash to him shortly, see how things go from there,

Tick Tock Tick June 03, 2018

I'd forgotten all about your Thankful Thursdays! Imagine that! I always relished them. I am back and will stop by. Fingers crossed for you acquiring a new fur friend!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.