Rain Rain Rain in A New Journey

  • May 29, 2018, 5:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How many days can you deal with RAIN!! Its been raining here for the last 3 days straight, I love it but I like to get out and do things like go for a walk, explore as the mountains are only 5 minutes from me. Actually I live right at the hills so I have the mountain view. If y’all google Rotary Park, it is only 15 minutes from Downtown in Casper. I am only 6 minutes to it, I can see it from my balcony.
So any ways, the Memorial weekend was nice and relaxing. The only upset I had is I had paid a lady $40 of cash to buy a BBQ grill for my place and once I gave her the money she tells me where it is and I go there and NOTHING, NO BBQ grill in her yard. SO I was very upset and I went back to where she was and they said she had just left camping so I called her on her phone and told her WOW you are a thief and I told her I was calling the cops right now. I had a receipt of the cash I gotten for the BBQ grill. She tried to play dumb to me, so I was about to call the cops and then the neighbors came out and told me that some one had came and picked up the Grill already an hour ago. SO then I told the girl some one had taken it. So the lady had promised me she would pay me back by Wednesday evening when she got back from camping for the weekend. SO I told her NO I wanted the money NOW. OR I would call the cops now. SO with in an hour the neighbor calls me and tells me that they had my money to give to me. SO I went back and got it. I got my money back. I hate dealing with BUY SELL TRADE on FB, but I was so interested in the nice BBQ Grill she had. BUT not again will I do that again.
Well I can’t believe it, 7 more days of school for the kids, 1 more day for Rocket.
Am I ready for summer, I will see next week. LAUGHING!!
GO AWAY RAIN, I want some SUN!!
BUT THEN I will say go away SUN I need rain. WHY DO WE DO THAT!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.