Settling In in Dancing Along the Edge

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 6:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yep, I'm here. Still haven't figured out how to find any of you guys, though. Help please??


nothispenelope February 06, 2014

sorry but find us from where?

Kimber February 06, 2014

A lot of us kept the same name, so I guess the first step would be to use the site search engine. Once you've found a few of us, you're likely to stumble across the rest in our notes. I think we have some of the same friends, so feel free to look through my notes for people you know.

cheesyemoheart February 06, 2014

Found you :)

MissVerbivore February 06, 2014

Yay! I found you.

edna million February 06, 2014

Hi! Kimber's right -- not too many name changes, I don't think.

Jaebella February 06, 2014

Gotcha!

cannibalgirl February 07, 2014

<3

Ferret Mom February 07, 2014

On the left is a blue box where it lists links to bookmarks, etc. Just below that box is an option to search users. Lots of people are keeping the same diarist name as from OD.

softea February 07, 2014

Found you! I was Sunflowerr, in case you couldn't guess ;)

Gilraent February 07, 2014

Ta-da!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.