dogmatic in fiction: flash, one word, etc.

  • Aug. 22, 2013, 9:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My puppies are dogmatic. They know when to wake up and to paw the sides of my bed to wake me. They know they go outside then, and bark at the neighbors. They know that if I put my shoes on, the black Addidas with the colorful soles, it is time to walk. They know what truth is, dogmatically.


haredawg drools August 22, 2013

Excellent, though, honestly, how can a puppy tale possibly go wrong?

Deleted user August 22, 2013

Love it. You could do the same thing with cats and catastrophic. Or cats and cataleptic.

caitriona August 22, 2013

Loved this, bookmarked you, and started my own book for oneword.com. Thanks for the inspiration!

RoseS August 22, 2013

oh, even better with catastrophe!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.