So. Much. Bad. and it feels so good.... lol in Friends With the Benedicts

  • May 21, 2018, 3:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Umm… I know I haven’t written in like 42536 years. And I WILL be back soon, but there will be one major change, since my Mom currently knows my diary name, has her own, and violates my privacy. So, once I figure out the way around that, (I already know, just still have thinking to do lol) you will ALL get a private note from me letting u know where you can find me. Probably still here, but different, ya know. So if you are a lurker, this would be the time to leave a note and lemme know you exist and wanna keep reading. I won’t lie - what I have to write about will be blatantly honest, which is what I had before my Mom read and would use against me. It will include sex, drugs of all kinds, and any other thing that you might find offensive. Oh, and I am a married lesbian for 18 years wooohooo!! I make no apologies for my actions, but if you have questions, by all means. I will be looking at newcomers diaries before adding u since i dont know what my moms is. Anyone who has just a few entries need not leave a note lol bye for now I missed all of you!!! Hope you’re all ok! Love

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.