Have to take the good with the bad... in My Life In 2014

  • Feb. 5, 2014, 8:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not really much to say really..... it was Sara's 29th birthday I had the happiness of her birthday but it was not a good day for me my Sciatica and my back was real bad today went to the d Dr and had to have a Torodol shot and he prescribed prednisone for a few days...It gets so aggrivating some days i am also going to be starting physical therapy soon... So i have been kinda in cloud nine today and very light headed hopefully tomorrow i will feel better...


Roseyrays February 06, 2014

Feel better soon!

Livnjust4me Roseyrays ⋅ February 06, 2014

Thank you...

SillySillySandee February 06, 2014

I hope your find relief soon.

Livnjust4me SillySillySandee ⋅ February 06, 2014

Thank you...

Lil Shawty February 08, 2014

Hope you're feeling much, much better today! :) Thanks so much for your comments. :) Hope you have a fabulous weekend.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.