thoughts... in Book of Lies.....

  • May 14, 2018, 4:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just stopped in to say hello… to myself most likely.

blossoming of spring surrounds me again. It is amazing every year even though I have seen so many. Life exerts itself again.

The last couple of years seem more difficult. TV… unbearable and the news media decomposes before my very eyes. No ones knows what is true and I finally realized the only one required to provide me direction is myself.

Humans need no support from me. Mother Earth is all that carries respect. She provided me a foot hold and only she keeps me erect. Her gravities tests me and sustains all in the same moment.

She will be my birth and my death. My punishment and my savior. The indigenous has always had it right. You can have many things in your life greater than you.. but to feel a sense of belonging in this realm we need to see them all for what they are and appreciate each for their generosity.

We deserve nothing and have everything…


Deleted user May 14, 2018

Hello. It's freeing to discover that the self assured facts stated by our betters are, generally speaking, only opinion. And not even very well informed ones, often.

Leanne 🌈 May 14, 2018

Waves a BIG Hello. Blessed be for Mother Earth <3.

WhatDreamsMayCome May 16, 2018

Your last sentence is so right!

colojojo February 24, 2019

<3 I agree with so much of this small excerpt. Mother Nature has always had my spirit, and I feel most myself and at peace when out enjoying what she has to offer.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.