Forgotten Thankful Friday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 11, 2018, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apparently someone forgot Thankful Thursday so it’s Thankful Friday this week, lol.

I am thankful mistakes and forgets are easily forgiven, usually.

I am thankful for the rain we had yesterday, helps things really grow.

I am thankful for being able to get in 5 km walking again, not all at once, but I’m getting there.

I am thankful for our health care system and benefits.

I am thankful for my chiropractor, he is just so awesome!

I am thankful for my peeps, again you are the best!!!

I am thankful for living in a city that appreciates it’s green spaces.

I am thankful all the amazing advances we have in medicine these days.

I am thankful for Dash and our daily walks.

And you know I am always thankful for you!!!

Almost forgot, I am thankful for sunscreen, use it, whenever you are out in that beautiful sun this summer!!!!

Happy Friday, have a fabulous weekend!!!


NorthernSeeker May 12, 2018

I want to visit Edmonton one day. My family and friend connections are all in Calgary and now Medicine Hat. Your photos certainly show a city with a lot of green space and park area.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ May 12, 2018

well Edmonton and myself welcomes you here anytime, it really is a great, green city, with so many things on the go, I know E and C have a rivalry going, but both are beautiful cities, with many good things going for them, I'd like to see Medicine Hat, we are considering going to Lethbridge in the summer so it may happen yet, lol

Happy Saturday!!!

Deleted user May 12, 2018

Thankful s are good any day !

Beret May 18, 2018

Thanks on a Friday are just as good! Love that you are walking that much. Good for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.