Have you lost a bag in Town … in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 05/10/2018 2:39 p.m.

  • May 8, 2018, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have you lost a bag in Town with a camera in!

I was dashing a-but in Truro with my walking stick, I noticed it was gone in when I was in Wilko and my first walk around was there, then it was back to Nero wear I had my Americano, I went every I had been even the ‘loo’ I once found a computer there but not my Canon G15!

It was back to Wilko’s for a second walk round with no sight of my green shoulder bag, so I went out to wait, the bus station road is been recovered so we have to wait there out side of Wilko’s for the buses. I had my Billingham Camera bag with me, the shoulder belt is rather wide as I moved the wide belt I saw a green belt under …………

I went round Truro looking for a green shoulder bag that was on my back all the way, and no one called ‘it’s behind you’

21:31 BST 10:05:2018


Last updated May 10, 2018


Marg May 11, 2018

That's so funny! Bet you were relieved though.

NorthernSeeker May 12, 2018

That really sounds like something I would do. I guess looking for it resulted in a lot of exercise but I'm sure you could have done without the worrying.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.