Diversion in Surveys

  • May 8, 2018, 5:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have you ever flown first class?
Nope

Would you rather read books or magazines?
Books. Not many mags have subject matter that can hold my interest

Have you ever seen a shooting star?
Yes, and Jupiter through my friends telescope. (AWESOME.)

Have you ever had your cheek pinched by a relative?
Probably. Definitely by non-relatives. JVM does it every now and again.

How many times a week do you wash your hair?
Every time I shower. So. Anywhere from probably 3-7?

Do you own any plaid pants?
PJ pants, I think

Have you ever had food SO bad in a restaurant that you sent it back?
Nope

Do you talk in your sleep?
Not that I’m aware of.

Have you ever fallen off a horse?
Nope. I’m not on them all that frequently.

Have you ever locked yourself out of your house?
Probably. Definitely when I was a kid.

Would you rather have your shirt be too long or too short? What about your pants?
DEFINITELY long. And I’m short, so most of my pants are long. And I tend to buy baggy clothes, so most of my shirts are also long…

Are you the type of person who can shake insults off easily, or do they tend to stick around in your brain and bother you?
Depends on my state of mind at the time, and the state of mind the person who said them is in. I’ve worked with at-risk youth for a really long time, so I tend to not take their insults too personally when they’re mid lash-out.

Have you ever seen a bracelet made of soda can pop tops? Have you ever made or worn one?
Yes, and probably!

Have you ever done cocaine?
nope. No desire too.

Are you wearing jeans?
Jean/denim capris.

Where did you buy the shirt you’re wearing now?
It’s a hand printed t-shirt that says “enjoy jiu-jitsu” in the style of a coca cola ad on the front, with the name of the mma academy I used to frequent on the back.

Has anyone ever called you a whore?
Hmm. Probably one of the kids I worked with. And definitely friends, jokingly.

Who were you last in a car with?
Actually. I was in the back seat of a police cruiser with a guy I work with, and the cop was driving us back to work. sigh

Has anyone told you that you have pretty eyes?
I guess.

Are you in a good mood right now?
Not especially. It’s been a really difficult week so far.

Have you ever played the guitar?
Poorly, but yes.

Could you handle living together with the last person who you talked to on the phone?
That would be my mum. And. I might have to find out, soon....

Do you ever take your anger out on others?
Sort of? It doesnt tend to present itself as anger, the? More like distancing or being irritated. But not yelling or anything. For most of my life, I didnt recognize Anger, and whenever that feeling occurred, i took it out, physically, on myself. Now that I dont do that, I guess it has to go somewhere…

Do you know what you want to be when you grow up?
Fuck this question today.

Where’s your phone right now?
In my hands

Have you ever liked someone older than you?
98% of my friends are much older than me. Most of the people I’ve dated/hooked up with were at least a little older than me. Tho I think both of my long term gf’s were younger.

Are you the oldest child?
In my bio/half family, yes. In my adoptive fam I’m the youngest

Was the first person to text you today a boy or a girl?
female. I dont have many Male friends.

Is there anyone who doesn’t like you because of something you did?
Yes

Do you have any bruises?
Not at the moment, that I’m aware of

Did you mean ‘I love you’ when you said it last?
Yes. Dont tend to say it unless I mean it.

I bet you’re talking to someone right now aren’t you?
Was texting with BD a few minutes ago, but otherwise, no.

Who was the last person you cut out of your life intentionally?
Uhm…I dunno. But the only person that I’ve cut out who I haven’t ever let back in is my one asshole brother.

Honestly, what’s on your mind right now?
Honestly? Self harm. What am I gonna do for a job in a few weeks. How is my mother going to survive at home/am I gonna move in with her/what if she dies. Where did the dog pee, cuz i smell it.

When was the last time you went in the opposite sex’s public bathroom?
At the andrea Gibson concert last week.

Have you had the chicken pox?
Yes. During girl scout camp week :(

Did you buy something today?
Iced coffee and chicken broccoli salad. And I put a hanging chair in my cart but haven’t purchased it yet

Can a boy and girl be friends without having feelings for each other?
Sure

What’s your favorite color?
Purple

What are you doing for your next birthday?
Dunno, it’s really far away.

Were you happy when you woke up today?
No. It was 230am and I was stressed and had a massive headache.

Is there a person in your life that can always make you smile?
Uh. There’s a person in my life who I almost always smile at when I see them in public, cuz I’m almost guaranteed to get a hug. Does that count? Is it pathetic that it’s my therapist....

Are you a jealous person?
I dont think I have enough self esteem to be actually genuinely jealous. But. Sometimes I’m secretly jealous.

When you’re getting ready for something, do you listen to music?
I almost always listen to music

Do you leave the curtains/blinds closed or open while you sleep?
Half and half, mostly cuz I’m lazy and can’t be bothered with them, and I dont think anyone can see in my windows

What is your favorite day of the week?
Dont have one

Do you generally do the same thing every day of the week?
No. My work schedule fluxuates, somewhat, and the other days sometimes I do stuff and sometimes I dont

What is something you did yesterday and wish you could’ve done today?
Kept my damn job security.

What did you last order online?
I purchased as of now- a hanging chair. Fully purchased- bath bombs and some charms.

What does your 9th message on your phone say? “Your Verizon repair request is resolved. For additional help, go to verizon.com/repair or call 800.837.4966”

Look to your left. What’s there?
Glass end table with stacks of bills and miscellaneous detrious.

How long does it take you to fall asleep?
Varies. Some nights quick, some nights hours.

Is there a TV in the room you are in?
Yes

What are you going to do after this?
Contemplating curling up in bed and watching NCIS. But should prolly eat something. And. Find a job. And do a bunch of mum-related stuff. And refigure out my fucking life.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.