Blah! in The Long and Winding Road

  • Aug. 21, 2013, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Intentions were good. Had a good entry going and then went to Photobucket, which I thought I was doing on a new Firefox tab, but I guess I was doing it on top of my Prosebook entry and I lost it. I'll try again tomorrow. So frustrating, that hasn't happened to me in a LONG time! My own fault. Just leaving this is sort of a place marker. I was here (for what it was worth!).


Swirly Girl August 22, 2013

Keep at it--it took me forever to figure it out

GypsyWynd August 22, 2013

I'm sticking to OD (which seems to be working ok for now...fingers crossed) This place just seems so awkward to use, and I don't have the patience to bother trying to learn it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.