Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • May 3, 2018, 1:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful to live close to a new ravine to explore now.

I am thankful for my body and all it can do.

I am thankful for Dashman and the Cats.

I am thankful for my peeps, you guys are the best!!!!

I am thankful for my grandkids.

I am thankful for the beautiful spring weather we are having.

I am thankful for our upcoming trip to the mountains, 3 more weeks, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for the sound of birds, I am just fascinated listening to them.

I am thankful for the upcoming gardening season, fresh off the vine tomatoes, mmmm!!!!

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker May 03, 2018

I agree, it is great to hear the birds. We are finished decluttering for the day so we picked up coffees at Tim Hortons and watched the muddy river roar past out of town. It's nice to be outside.

Deleted user May 03, 2018

And we are thankful for you :-) Hugs!

Beret May 04, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.