This week in ex drama in 2018ish

  • May 2, 2018, 9:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I took Monday off work to make sure I could go to the storage unit and get my shit out. Him changed the fucking on me. Holding my shit hostage until he gets his money back. What in the actual fuck. Him thinks I took money out of his account after I left him, and that Ive been a busy body. What exactly does that mean? Yes, I told Hims best friend that he punched me in the face. How is that being a busy body?

So here I am paying for an empty storage unit, because that asshole thinks I would steal his money. I dont want his money, he doesnt have any! This is going to be a fun ride.

In the process of buying a little truck from my friend. Thousand bucks, over 5 months. Really doing me a solid. Getting my license back on Friday so that helps too. Mom said she would add me to her insurance policy and pay for it for a little while. B and his lady said I could stay for a while longer. Getting a vehicle will help me get out more, so that they dont really see me and have time to themselves.

Work is okay. I want to leave, but I cant afford to right now with the benefits. I found a great doctor. With my thyroid being the way it is right now, I really need the benefits.

Besides the drama, Im doing pretty okay.

Its been fantastic to see people I havent seen in years. People who have been in my life for over a decade. I love them.

Sparkle


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.