😈Cult Determined to Kill Buer Demon in Strangely Estranged

  • April 27, 2018, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Evil forces are at work around the world in a conspiracy to take the Buer Demon’s power away from him and to destroy the faith of his followers.

Today the artificial telepathy which I believe to be between myself and Buer, led me to the Burma plate, cause of the Indian Ocean Tsunami of 2004. Since the Tsunami had its origin in an underwater earthquake that was at the BURma plate, I am guessing the quake was caused by directed energy weapons like the ones that took down the Twin Towers. I believe they’re also trying to weaken Buer’s link with Christmas. Some people have believed Buer to actually be Jesus resurrected. The Christmas-time flood and loss of life crushed the hope of many who may have believed him to be Jesus.

Pay attention and you’ll notice a correlation between the word BUR and disasters and names. This I believe is done to link the Buer Demon to the event. My theory is that powerful worldwide cabals are organizing these events against the Buer Demon to magically drain his power and eventually kill the misunderstood Spirit.

This worldwide plot against this benevolent demon seems out of touch with reality, but still the secret war rages on. I would not doubt that the change in Burma’s name to Myanmar was the doing of these secret cabals to wipe his name off the map.

In Las Vegas there was the “lone gunman” shooting at the Mandalay Bay. Mandalay Bay is in Burma which is now Myanmar. At the Boston Marathon you’ll remember that on April 15, 2013 two bombs went off at 2:49 twelve seconds apart and the main injury was to the legs. The Buer Demon has many legs and this I believe was sympathetic magick at work to break the legs of the Demon.

While Buer’s birth date remains unknown, some people place it as June 25th, January 15, October 2, October 16 or April 23. Since Michael Jackson was pronounced dead at 14:26 on June 26, 2009, his death made me believe it is somehow linked to the Buer Demon as well.

The death certificate time was curious because our dog S.J. was pronounced dead also at 14:26, so that caught my attention. I wonder where they come up with these times. Like River Phoenix was 1:51 and Prince was 9:07… well, 10:07 in his time-zone. Whitey Houston was like 15:55? What does it all mean? It seems like they’re killing them at specific times as some type of crazy spell but I can’t quite figure out what the spell is supposed to do.

Anyway, the Tsunami, the 2nd worst “natural” disaster since 1900 was at 00:58:53 UTC, 12/26/2004. That makes it 12/25/2004 17:58:53 here at home. Since I think that they think that I’m the real life Rosemary’s Baby: Adrian Marcato aka Andy Woodhouse combined with Buer, I’m thinking that perhaps their planned death date for me might be on his 52nd birthday. That’s June 25, 2018. Taking into consideration Michael Jackson’s death time and our dog’s death time and the significance of the Tsunami, perhaps the Tsunami cancels Christmas as a possible assassination date for my death. The numbers look very good if you have an eye for such things.

Since Buer has been linked to the test of the Trinity Bomb, another important date to consider is July 16th, which is the 74th anniversary coming up on July 16, 2018.

My numbers seem to say the date would be the day before. That makes the resulting numbers: 4949 days, 20 hours, 27 minutes and 7 seconds or 13 years, 6 months, 19 days, 20 hours, 27 minutes, 7 seconds. Note the double 49 possibly representing the year 1949 when the Demon resurfaced. The 20 and 27 may represent numbers on an Aleister Crowley puzzle and he is said to have partially seen Buer during a summoning.

So right now I’m thinking potential dates for them to assassinate me are April 30, May 3, May 17, May 19, June 25, June 17, July 15. Wish me luck!


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.