friends only in HELLO PUBLIC

  • Feb. 5, 2014, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i have decided to go mostly friends-only, mainly due to recent events and the need to be more honest, open and detailed in my entries without feeling so... exposed.

i've left a few books available to the public... things intended to share; recipes, surveys, quotes, etc.

but if you are interested in reading more, and you are unsure if you are on my friends list or not or would just like to be... note me here <3


northern lights February 05, 2014

Can I be added if I'm not already please? :) xx

LotusButterfly February 05, 2014

I completely understand the feeling. I'd be happy to be added, but it's your call :)

anyahs February 05, 2014

Pretty sure I betta already be there. :)

santa monica February 05, 2014

I'd better be there too!! :)

dickson. February 05, 2014

:)

aglow February 05, 2014

<3 Good for you, sweets! Sometimes, you just need to make a little fortress to keep things safe while you rifle through 'em.

Deleted user February 12, 2014

hello you had requested friendship with me on opendiary and i declined because you weren't writing, if you're really writing somewhere behind the curtain i would love to be added; i'll add you anyway and at the very least we could be comment-buddies. hope you add me, sincerely, fhqwhgads.

ebin. Deleted user ⋅ February 14, 2014

added. sometimes heavy bouts of depression render me unable to express myself on here, but i am trying moreso lately.

i am happy to be comment-buddies!
xx,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.