Spring came for two days this week. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 04/13/2018 8:49 a.m.

  • April 13, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

alt text

Wednesday and Thursday were warm day’s, I pleased the people in the back of the bus by opening a window, it was rather hot in there; even the older people didn’t complain.

alt text

I had been in Truro to have my eyes tested, I needed new glasses and now I can afford them. All the testing equmint had changed, a week on Saturday I well be there to cullet my glasses, a set of normal glasses and a set for reading; I hope they hope I will new glasses every year!

alt text

Today is cold, it’s a dull Friday I had used my 70-300mm lens in Wednesday, a warm day with a haze sky - soft light. I made a few shots of birds a few garden away, a small aircraft high up, and a bush in the next door garden; perhaps we will have a warm week soon!

alt text

14:48 BST 13:04:2018


Last updated April 13, 2018


Marg April 13, 2018

Waiting for warm weather up here too!😊

NorthernSeeker April 14, 2018

I've seen those bushes with the new leaves (red) in Victoria. The leaves almost look like flowers.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.