soon time for work again.. in newbie..

Revised: 04/12/2018 10:46 a.m.

  • April 12, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

So I’ve got 2 hours to go until I go into work…  I hate starting at 2 on Thursdays..  I wish I could go in at 6 am..  sitting around watching and waiting for the time to tick bye just to leave to get into work sucks.  

I woke up early and went to the gym this morning.

I’m in for the long haul for the next 3 days at work.  In today at 2 pm til 10pm then tomorrow 6 am – 10 pm….  16 long hours and I’m not even done there, I do the same 16 hours shift on Saturday.  UGH….  completely disgusts me just even thinking about it.  Although nothing is new here, I’ve done this schedule for 2 + years now.  Guess I’m just in a kinda blah mood today.  Going to lay down and watch dateline until I have to leave.

Hope everybody is having a nicer day then this gal here…  til next time…


Last updated April 12, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.