Interesting in Whirlwind of my daily life

  • April 12, 2018, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess PB is here to stay. I’m glad that I don’t have to go somewhere and start all over again.

Chris and I booked hotel room for next weekend. My friend is getting married and I am her MOH. The wedding is in Parma, OH and the reception is in Stow, OH. We booked at radisson in Olmsted and we will be there the entire weekend…
the entire weekend of no work, no kids no animals no chores no responsibilities.... I cannot wait!

I have never been in Parma. Even I know a lot of people live there … I’ve been everywhere else though so I’m excited to see Parma.

The house front is coming together. We raked and clean our lawn for curbside days. Our lawn is one of biggest in our neighborhood and sadly also have a lot of trees and which means more leaves than anyone else. We got 41 bags!!!

Met our neighbors couple of weeks after we moved in and one on our left is Hans and he’s an old man retired, his wife is an college professor and they lived in the house next to ours since it was built in 1970’s. We discovered history on our house from him. He said our house was the first house built in this area in 1969 and also was only house with unground pool, hence why we have huge land.... the unground pool was dug out after couple of years later and new owners didn’t want a pool. So we have nice land and firepit. I’m not complaining :)

The kids love living here. They made a lot of friends. Lexi found out many of her friends live in this area so it’s a win win.

We are remodeling the bathroom downstairs and it have been pain in the ass. Thinking about painting family room and formal room. A lot going on.

But we all doing really well.


Deleted user April 12, 2018

Yay for PB! Peekaboo I C U!

juliuslargo April 12, 2018

My god, a weekend with out responsibility!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.