Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • April 12, 2018, 9:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that Spring is coming, slowly, oh so slowly but she’s coming, or so I’m told, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, you guys are the absolute best!

I am thankful for Dash and the Cats of course.

I am thankful for our wonderful walking trails in the city.

I am thankful that I am feeling more and more back to normal, whatever that new normal is going to be, lol.

I am thankful for Art Walk we are going to go on this weekend, woohoo, love me some arts, lol.

I am thankful for the possibility of a new furry family member, details to come later if it all works out.

I am thankful for universal health care, it just makes life a little easier and I hope one day we all have it.

I am thankful that governments eventually change.

And I am thankful for all of you!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Deleted user April 12, 2018

Art AND a new furry friend? So much to look forward to! :) Oh... AND spring, eventually. :)

NorthernSeeker April 12, 2018

New furry family member? You can't just gloss over something like that...we need the deets. Photos and vital statistics...species.

Beret April 12, 2018

I'm thankful governments change too! It can't come soon enough for me.

Deleted user April 18, 2018

Can’t wait to hear about the new furry friend !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.