The Violent One in System Journal

Revised: 04/08/2018 12:11 p.m.

  • April 7, 2018, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s pretty much my title around here. “The Violent One”, “The Persecutor”, “The Psychopath”, don’t they all mean the same thing at the end of the day? I’m just another idiot in this system full of morons stumbling their way through life terribly. I say I’m an idiot because I actually listen to them, sometimes, and I haven’t done anything to establish power…yet.
So yeah, sure, I’m a bit violent, so what? Everyone has a violent streak in them, no matter how buried it might appear to be. I’m a natural instinct. The “fight” of fight-or-flight. I like blood, and gore, and sure, maybe to the others I go a little overboard. But honestly, these people act like if I step one foot out of line they’ll be killed! Morons, like I said. If they listened to me, we wouldn’t have to deal with any of these stupid problems like “depression” and “PTSD” and all that. Dead people have no problems.
If I unsettle you, I’m doing my job. All those violent impulses in a system who loathes to fight back, they had to coalesce eventually, right? I’m just sitting here, listening to music, unable to do anything because the host insists on more-or-less transcribing for me rather than letting me front. He’s the biggest moron of them all. Maybe they’d listen to me if I did something with the littles, but I don’t go after kids, man. Even so-called psychopaths have boundaries sometimes. Eh, whatever. You know me now, I hope you’re happy.

Cordially Yours,
J.D.


Last updated April 08, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.