An Introduction in System Journal

Revised: 04/07/2018 9:47 p.m.

  • April 7, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Well, um. Hello there. My name is Tim, and I’m the host of this system. I’m setting everything up here because we have some very…shall we say opinionated alters that want to speak, and need a safe space to do so, without necessarily knowing who we are, and without judgement.

A little bit about myself, I suppose? Currently 19, unemployed and looking at community colleges where I’ll be moving in about a year or so. I’m a transgender individual, and very proud of that and the fact that I am panromantic asexual. I have a lovely significant other who I met on an online chat around Christmas. I’m strange, and honestly a little neurotic most days. But oh, well, what are you gonna do?

Here be dragons,
Tim


Last updated April 07, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.