The inaugural... in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • March 31, 2018, 3:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

…Cross posting.

I don’t know where to write or if to write. I keep opening a ‘write’ box, over here and over there, then leaving it hovering, waiting and impatient, feeling used and impotent.

But where do I go? What do I do? On the one hand there’s Bruce, the prodigal DiaryMaster. He left us but came back but with what motivation? What if OD doesn’t make the money he needs? And on the other hand there’s Josh. In the inimitable words of the song we used to stomp to in the pubs of Fulham (replacing the word Alice with Josh); Josh, Josh, who the fuck is Josh?!

t in the media in which I write.

Please help me to trust again.


northern lights March 31, 2018

Keep writing here!

Deleted user March 31, 2018

Here!!!!

thesunnyabyss March 31, 2018

I know what you mean, I've done the same thing and not ended up writing either place, lol,

have a fabulous weekend!!!

~Twinkle~ March 31, 2018

I’m staying here for now x

Deleted user April 03, 2018

Like most people above I'm going with here :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.