Lots to do in Soul Journey

  • March 30, 2018, 2:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

But am I going to do it. Nup. It is Easter and I figure the only thing worth doing is eating lotsa chocolates.

I got a whole lot last night and I intend to sit and watch telly and get stuck into them.


northern lights March 30, 2018

Yesssss to all this

kmh. March 30, 2018

Enjoy!

leonalia kmh. ⋅ April 01, 2018

Thank you

Deleted user March 31, 2018

Not huge on chocolate but I do like Easter food . We are making ham ( I rarely eat that ) , I am making home made potato salad, Baked beans , pasta salad, relishes, and strawberry shortcake :-) I may make taco dip and chips too . Maybe shrimp cocktail .

leonalia Deleted user ⋅ April 01, 2018

Sounds delicious.

Deleted user leonalia ⋅ April 01, 2018

Enough food for two days :-)

crystal butterfly April 02, 2018

Enjoy the chocolate!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.