Can we just not? in Ponderings of the Universe

  • March 28, 2018, 2:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, yeah. This sucks. The newer update makes me feel a little better but I don’t like the feeling of everything being in limbo.

I plan to stay until I hear that PB is for sure shutting down. I have, however, downloaded my diary and I’m working on making PDFs of each entry as I did when OD shut down. It’s a tedious and familiar process :/

If we end up dispersing to other journal sites, I’d like to know where everyone else goes. I can write anywhere. What I can’t replicate is the community of amazing friends I’ve made here. If we aren’t facebook friends already, we should change that. If you want to be, just leave me a note about it and I’ll respond with my name. If you aren’t on facebook, we could gchat or exchange phone numbers.

Mostly, I just hope this is a PB hiccup. That someone else will be able to take over and let this site live on.


Jigger March 28, 2018

I've gone to WordPress. I'm Tallmane there. If you want.

I'm an Okking Fool Jigger ⋅ March 30, 2018

I'll read you there! And hope you continue to write here :)

TellTaleHeart March 28, 2018

I'm holding out hope too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.