Example 7, the prompt had hamster as a word in Examples of flashs past

  • July 14, 2013, 2:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Three very short hamster flashes for your ass or any other part of you that enjoys, abides or relents to a hamster flash of any caliber.

“I swear on my mother’s grave, Johnny …”

“So, if you back out I get to keep your dead mother? No, no thanks man, I going another way.”

“Johnny, I can do this.”

“Ok, kid, ok. This goes south, I don’t know you, got it?”

“Yeah, yeah, thanks Johnny.”

And in the window of the pet store one hamster jumps the cage, the air rushes out of his little lungs, but he gets back up and to the telephone. Now what, he thinks.


“To everything turn turn turn, there is a season turn turn turn …” squeaked the one in the cedar.

“Not funny,” said the one on the wheel.


“No, it’s not like that, I don’t think philosophy is useless and science is superior at all. It’s a question of timing. I think the experiment should run its course before a philosophy develops around it.”

“Dude.”

“For three thousand years we’ve been quoting fluffy; I think, therefore I’m hamster.”

“Yeah? And?”

“What does that make gerbil? I swear to god it’s like looking in a mirror”

And somewhere in the pet store little ears pricked as loose gerbils flanked hamster cage command. They didn’t know the sentries were stoned; it was just a happy coincidence.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.