WOW in A New Journey

  • March 27, 2018, 5:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have not been on here over a week due to so much going on with my daughter and her husband and grand kids! and NOW seeing this PB is going to shut down, I am so sad, I was just beginning to get on here as much as I can and I had a goal to get on here daily. SO I guess I will have to do that in OD! My OD name is Wyocowgirl, SO I hope you will find me there, I will just pay it there as I do enjoy reading when I can and writing when I can!
SO please add me there!
I am leaving for 8 days for Denver to spend Easter with my family and my boyfriend Dennis, We have a lot of plans to do, such as Hockey game, hiking near Red Rocks, Go up to Estes Park and I will do a closer at my dads and Step mom cabin, they sold it, so I need to say GOOD BYE to that place as I grew up there since I was 12 years old, I would take my kids there and I had hoped to have a chance to show my grand kids that place but my dad had to sell it due to it a flood that happened back in 2007 and it has really chanced as that what my brother tells me!
SO I am Sad to see PB closing down and I truly hope some one else will keep it up if not I will be in OD!! I just don’t like to pay for a site when I am not on every day so I will see how it goes for a couple of months.
SO please add me on OD I love to continue seeing my PB friends there!

MY grand kids are on spring break so today is also my grand daughter 13th birthday, she went to Estes Park to the Stanley Hotel with her other Nana and her aunt for her birthday and she is coming home today so her mom and I are giving her a surprise Dinner party tonight, her brother who I call BUBBA made some Purple and Pink cupcakes and he is now putting frosting on it now. I can’t wait to surprise Rose for her birthday! They will be taking care of my dog Dakota while I am gone with Rocket as he is staying home and working while I am visiting my family.
Well I hope y’all have a great EASTER time with your family and friends!

See y’all in OD if this for sure closes down soon!~!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.