Welp... in That Time When 2018 Snuck Up On Me

  • March 27, 2018, 7:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was almost ready to come back to do the thing with the words and the writing, and now I just see the sadness :(

Is there a place where migration is happening?


Cat Mommy March 27, 2018

Some people are going to OD, some to Livejournal, others to a place Goodnight Journal. There is no one site like last time unfortunately. I'm hoping that someone else will take over the site.

raynedrop Cat Mommy ⋅ March 27, 2018

I'm so bummed... and feel really weird.
Last time I went into a very depressed place in my life and stopped writing it was with OD. When I was finally ready to come back, it was when OD was closing. Now it's happening again! I know I haven't been the best reader/noter lately but I don't want to lose people :(

Lucretia March 27, 2018

I know, I don't want it to end! So sad. Don't know where I'm going yet.

I need tea. March 28, 2018

:(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.