Here we go again in The Long and Winding Road

  • March 27, 2018, 10:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am heartbroken to hear that PB is shutting down. No good thing lasts forever, I guess. We still have a few more weeks to share here, but in the meantime I want to get my ducks in a row. If we aren’t already Facebook friends and you’d like to be, please leave me a private message with your info and we can get that done. If you’re not on FB and/or would prefer to stay in touch via email, again, leave me a private message with your info and I will reciprocate. I am grateful at least that we have enough warning to arrange ways to keep in touch with the friends we have made here.


Marg March 28, 2018

I'm MargUK on OD but I'm not migrating until the bitter end as I'm hopeful Prosebox can be saved. There are at least 3 folk I know of willing to do so and it's encouraging to know Simple Mind is happy to work with them.

Deleted user March 28, 2018

I left and came back to see what happens. Hoping for a miracle :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.