Huh. in 2017

  • March 27, 2018, 5:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well there we go then. I barely write here anymore (evidenced by the fact I haven’t even made a “2018” chapter) but I did still read all you guys and I liked the simple format. But, it is what it is. I certainly don’t feel the panic or concern I did when OD went down. Life is different, I don’t really have time for this now and I don’t have the same sort of drama or emotion that needs a place to be written about and romanticised.

I am on OD, and I will probably continue there sporadically as I have done here. I’m a lifetime member anyway so it’s no hardship for me, but I respect that a lot of people don’t want to pay a fee for it. If anyone who wants to stay in touch doesn’t already have me on FB then let me know and I’ll send you the profile link.

So long you guys, and thanks for all the fish.


celador March 28, 2018

xxx

martian princess March 28, 2018

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.