The hell?? in Public

  • March 27, 2018, 12:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Has to be a joke, right? PB and OD are in cahoots and toying with our emotions.

I still have my OD(same name), haven’t been writing there but I guess I ought to start. Not sure I have it in me to go to another site, or even really keep up at OD again.

SIGH.

I am on the Facebook and Instagram, if you would like contact info feel free to let me know. This will be on public in case I have any lurky lurkersons that I’m not already friends with or follow.


Dirty Numb Angelboy March 27, 2018

Go to goodnight journal

sparkli March 27, 2018

it's total crap! im so mad :(

stargazing March 27, 2018

I'm so sad. Unreasonably sad, really. Especially since I've barely written here over a year. I was happy to get my OD account back...and even though I have a lifetime subscription, I was only going to write here. I guess if I feel like writing I will write there now. But I'm sad. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.