. in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • March 27, 2018, 12:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So where are we going next guys? Back to OD? On to somewhere new? 😞


~Twinkle~ March 27, 2018

I don’t have access to my OD and I am not sure I want to pay. :( sad times

northern lights March 27, 2018

Somewhere new :(. I don’t have access to my OD and I am not sure I want to pay either!

ElvenAssassin March 27, 2018

Well I have OD... but he brought that back broken. Sigh.

I might post to my website with a reader password? I don't know.

edna million March 27, 2018

I'm on OD, but don't really have a lot of faith that it won't just go away again. I'm thinking of trying to use Wordpress for this kind of blog, but it's hard to have the same sort of friend base there. Well, I guess it is - it seems like it would be harder.

thesunnyabyss March 27, 2018

I'm already on OD, I'd prefer to stay here though

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.