So sad in Just in Case

  • March 26, 2018, 10:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My internet issues continue. I really do t think they can be resolved without rewiring the house, and landlord won’t be doing that. Then I heard about the notification and PB closing. That makes me so sad. I’m friends with most of you on Facebook, and I’m glad of that, but it’s not the same. 😔 If we aren’t friends, please message me. It’s Christy Flynn. My pic is Bella and I.


Jigger March 26, 2018

I am so upset.

Deleted user March 27, 2018

I am so sad too !

Deleted user March 27, 2018

I am so sad too !

terriberri March 28, 2018

i am having a very hard time swallowing this closing. i don't get why the sites keep ending....3rd time for me since 2003 when i started journalling.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.