Well... in theocean. - Welcome!

  • March 26, 2018, 9:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, this sucks.

I’ve never felt quite as attached to Prosebox, the website, as I was to OpenDiary, the website, but I sure loved this community and definitely made stronger connections here, so this news is quite sad to me. I didn’t expect it for some reason, even though it makes sense in light of the recent issues.

I guess OpenDiary’s resurgence comes in handy here, but I’m not sure whether or not I’ll make the migration this time around. If I’m being honest, I think I’m growing disillusioned with writing online. I’ve kept this diary, theocean., going in some form for something like ten years, and I’ve made wonderful friends through it, but this feels a bit like the end of an era. Who knows, though; I mean, I always come back.

I’m sure I’ll update before the site goes down on April 15th, but in the meantime, let’s connect on other social media? I use Instagram the most – here – but if you want to stay in touch via Facebook or email, leave a comment below and I’ll leave the details in a private comment, :-)

XOXO,
Toni


Libelula April 01, 2018

I did not see that entry! Ohhhh!

Libelula April 01, 2018

It's Time For Me. April 26, 2018

FOllowed you on instagram. My name is sherrelw.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.