Kicking The Cold in 2018

  • March 20, 2018, 7:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Five days till we are outta here for seven days and Sarah has went and got herself a cold. I don’t know if was the weather change, being around all those germ filled kiddos she teaches or her dad (who came home from Hawaii with a cold). No matter I hope she can kick it in time so she can enjoy the trip to the fullest.

I’ve been putting the finishing touches on our itinerary. I really like the app roadtrippers cause you just put in your main points of interest and it will generate a map for you and then you can search for all kinds of different things that are along that route. I’ve used it a handful of times and have always found some interesting things that are off the beaten path. So yah if you are going to be going on a trip anytime soon i suggest downloading it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.