Bleak past in Rakuga: The First- The Open Diary Years 2004-2011

Revised: 03/21/2018 1:18 a.m.

  • Dec. 30, 2008, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

21:30
So it’s already the last dayof the year and already I’m bored. Two weeks here and no mental stimulation whatsoever. I threw myself desperately on the mercy of some press but the puzzles make meguh guh guh. Also I cannot hide my disappointment in people: haven’t heard from Rina, Mise, Audrey Stella, or significant others. This validates my earlier comments of that their inferior and crap to me. They are quite weak, are dependant leeches to myfriendship and that they don’t seem to have much backbone…still, we’ll see how it goes.
Hurry up and die two thousand and eight..you’ve caused me too much heartache, disappointment, angst, frustration, and sorrow.


Last updated March 21, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.