Forest or Desert? in 2018

  • March 19, 2018, 8:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Which do you prefer? Forest or Desert?

I have always loved the forest. I grew up surrounded by woods so I love the smell of trees I love listening to the sound they make when the wind is blowing. After moving out west though I have found a different kind of love for the desert. The colors or the way the sunsets on the horizon.

We are gearing up for our spring break road trip right now. Hitting up three national parks and a lot more. I can’t wait this is what I love doing this is what I was born to do.

If you want you can follow our adventures on instagram @exploringourbackyard or you can check us out on our travel blog (http://www.exploringourbackyard.com).


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.