MISSING: Spring. If found, please return to the UK. in It's a Suhaila!

  • March 18, 2018, 6:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s the second half of March, I wake up from a very lovely warm (and shared!) comfy bed, think I’ve slept in as it’s bright, look outside and.... SNOW. A good few inches of it on the ground. This shouldn’t happen in March in England… right? I mean I’ve known a few snowy days in March (and once in April) but never anything more than a sprinkle on the ground, yet now for the second time in a fortnight there’s a load of snow on the ground!

My sister is due home this week from her university for the Easter break. Sooooo looking forwards to having her back.... for gossip, frendship, and fun. And I have somthing to tell her that I only want to tell her face to face, because she’s special.

Jasmine wants to go play in the snow so I’d better make sure she’s wrapped up warm, and I might go out there with her. And see if I can sneak some snow down Scott’s neck… hahaha!!


Deleted user March 18, 2018

You sound happy even though it’s snowy . That is good ! Enjoy !

history of love March 23, 2018

The snow was briefly here but went the next day. Hope you're enjoying catching up with your sister :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.