Space, of course in Come Down

Revised: 03/15/2018 5:12 p.m.

  • March 15, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

He obviously doesn’t think of me or purpose avoids me after work.

He may not want to be in here because of his mother (I’m sure would be an excuse), but he hasn’t invited me to where ever he may be right now. He can’t even come in and put his stuff away, give me a kiss, then leave back out with or without an invite, at least.

I’m trying to pay attention to what I’ve been keeping myself busy with but I can’t help but be hirt emotionally and physically in the chest right now because I’m sure he’s been on social media but hasn’t said shit to me. He’s not even at work right now and still! My head is getting stuffy. I wonder what the others think if they even notice this. Maybe he just talks shit about me so they won’t try to help with his poor relationship skills…

My feelings obviously don’t matter.

Also, I don’t see why i should invite myself over because he and the others may not even want me around…


Last updated March 15, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.