Savage 8/21/13 in One minute, over again and over, one minute a thread through the days

  • Aug. 21, 2013, 9:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sun sets on autumnal football field, high school kids, savage, suicidal, immortal in the bloody light dying through orange maple leaves. Praise Jesus and bring a litter.


Florentine August 21, 2013

Those beasts!

Kimber August 21, 2013

I'm not sure if I've ever seen a flash make every single word count the way this does.
Big thumbs up.

haredawg drools Kimber ⋅ August 21, 2013

Aw, thanks kimber. I think G is the one who has this one minute flash thing down though. I only pick and chose the daily word if I have a quick association. Want me to find a link to the website for ya? I haven't been there yet, but when I see someone doing one on the front page here, I either run towards it or away.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.