Thankfully Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 15, 2018, 12:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful it it is finally Thursday, lol.

I am thankful for cleaner air, although it’s still up a little.

I am very thankful that my lungs are healing and it isn’t affecting quite so badly this time.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock.

I am thankful for my Dashman and my cats, they are such wonderful companions.

I am thankful for the kids in my life, they say they keep you young, lol.

I am thankful for universal health care, such a wonderful thing in this day and age.

I am thankful the interwebs bc it makes the world so much closer.

I am thankful for the coming spring and the ending of winter, oh so thankful, lol.

And I am always thankful for you!

Happy Thursday, finally, lol!!!!


Deleted user March 15, 2018

Smiling !

woman in the moon March 15, 2018

Glad you're getting better. These ups and downs are not fun.

NorthernSeeker March 16, 2018

"They say they keep you young"....I know teens keep my knowledge of modern music up to date. Cleaner air is a good thing. In Victoria the clean air keeps coming in from the ocean.

Beret March 17, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.