A bit of an update in 2018

  • March 12, 2018, 10:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I took a hiatus from the internet, except for work contacts, and it was nice. Got me to stop thinking too much on some things and helped me help some people out too.

At any rate, I am back on the grid. Work is still pissing me off. But I may have a weekend job with dogs again. So…definitely ready for that.

I don’t know what I can say on this topic with it being on going, but my sister is likely suing the state so that will be interesting.

Got news today that supposedly the jackass ‘father’ is “pretty seriously ill.” Apparently he has Cardiomyopathy and needs open heart surgery. My mother told me those things and I genuinely do not care. She was clearly looking for a reaction and got nothing lol. My response…“and?” She told me he could die, my response…“and?” This is the bed he made for himself. I harbor no remorse on dropping toxicity.

Hmmm what else....watch Annihilation…it is a fantastic Sci-Fi movie.
Black Panther was fantastic.

umm....guess that covers it…if something you wanna know, ask me.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.