Daughter in Im new

  • March 12, 2018, 4:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

F
Had a quick dash down this morning to Brisbane. 8 hour drive starting at 4.45am. Now flying home . Got to feed the dog tonight. Daughter had emergency appendectomy today. Is doing okay. I’m exhausted.


Julienormal March 12, 2018

Hope she's OK. Be safe

KissOfLife! March 12, 2018

Phewie, 8 hour drive takes it out of you. I remember driving to Sydney once and I too caught a flight back instead lol.

thesunnyabyss March 12, 2018

I'm glad she is ok, I hope she has a quick recovery, but wow, that is a lot, get some rest!

Rhapsody in Purple March 12, 2018

That’s a big day for you. Hope your daughter has a speedy recovery.

Invisible Me March 12, 2018

I'm glad she's okay.

Always Laughing March 13, 2018

Glad she's doing ok.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.