I have no one in Come Down

Revised: 03/12/2018 1:18 p.m.

  • March 11, 2018, 4 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay yeah… I can’t help myself sometimes. I have more self-control than he does though. Beside the point but whatever…

So I sent a text:

“It’s like you’re ashamed of me or need a reason to not be around me so you leave and close the door…instead of cooling down or talking to me. I was just helping you out since it’s too hot in here for you.”

After settlingnin for the new job…
He showed one of them out there after he stormed out… I told suggested that he could take the hoodie off if he’s hot in here and I noted that he turned the air on and left the room. I think he did that intentionally. I don’t know if I just decide to say things when he’s guilty or he just don’t like when I talk to him…

He hasn’t even introduced me to them or invited me out at all…

I’m always… invisible.


Last updated March 12, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.