You Gotta Talk To Joey... in Chapter 9 : Oil Above Water

  • March 9, 2018, 1:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…

It was Therapy Day again today. We’re both sick as fuck, so a little less Clinical Hypnosis and a more or less complete focus on NLP techniques. Was I skeptical? Yups! Will they work? More than likely! Since our session I’ve used two of the 5 and they’ve kept me away from the dark side. Which is good. The real test will be next week when I have to sit and listen to the idiots bitch about how they haven’t learned anything these past six weeks yet instead of actually speaking to lecturers about it, they’ll sit and bitch about it all on Facebook. The big test will be if I can control my anxiety and temper enough to restrain myself from screaming at them to get a fucking grip of themselves and start taking some fucking responsibility for their own lives and educations, before running out of class and having a big meff off fucking panic attack. Why did I have to get stuck with such a bunch of schmucks?

In other news; I’m now down six and a half stone, which felt good, and then I put on a t-shirt I’ve never worn because it was too small and it now fits!! That felt AMAZING as it was in my primary goal size!! I have three and a half stone left to lose and at least one more full dress size. For now I’m quite happy to let the EDs run rampant. Hopefully when the time comes I’ll know and be able to stop, but I’ll cross that bridge when I come to it, let’s focus on fixing one crack at a time and do the job properly this time. Hopefully.


Last updated March 09, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.