Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 8, 2018, 7:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for my new doctor, he actually listens and then examines instead of just throwing another script my way.

I am thankful that my eldest has made it 25, woohoo, there were times when we were really not sure if this would even happen, with everything we went thru, but wow, 25, a quarter century, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for possibilities.

I am thankful for the coming spring.

I am thankful that I made the decision to stay home, as much as I wanted to go help a friend, I would have made things worse with these sinus issues.

I am thankful that my friend is doing well considering everything she is going thru.

I am thankful my menfolk, you guys rock! I am equally thankful for all my galpals, you are the best!

I am thankful for Dashman and the Cats, gotta love their furry snuggles.

I am thankful for walking and breathing, who knew they were so essential to life, LOL!!!!

And I am thankful for all of you!

Happy Thankful Thursday!!!!


Last updated March 08, 2018


Beret March 08, 2018

:)

Zipster March 08, 2018

I am thankful you found a doctor who listens...that makes such a difference.

NorthernSeeker March 08, 2018

I have a doctor who listens to me....I will miss her.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ March 08, 2018

hopefully Victoria will have lots there too, or at least one or two good docs,

Deleted user March 09, 2018

:-)

Deleted user March 11, 2018

25... wow!
It's hard to find great doctors.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.