Discovered!! >:-D in Rakuga: The First- The Open Diary Years 2004-2011

Revised: 03/06/2018 7:33 a.m.

  • May 22, 2008, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Met up with JUno today..she wore a nice dress..met her 2 other friends later today..one was sexy and the other I’d do in a darker room.. Juno sat on my knees in the park..and I rubbed her hand a lot. BUT i’m going off her thought (but not sexually though!!)

So today at 01:11 Audrey Stella phoned..she asked me honestly and truthly have I ever taken anything from her room?

Immediately I knew what it was about!! Last time I went to hers I raided her bedside drawer and nicked her last condom 😀 hahaha Plus I saw that she took the next-day pill (slut!! I wanted to creampie her first!!

Anyway, I naturally denied it and played the indignant card. I said that i didn’t know what crap was going on between those two but that I refused to be drawn into it..hahahhahaahaha!!

Yes, I stole that condom from her draw.Yes, I told a minion at the union abouthow she cheated on me with Bob. Yes, I have sex and slept with A in Klonoa last year (so in every technicality I cheated to but so..not like I care..and I have NO regrets about that….none whatsoever!!)Yes, I’ve kicked my father in the stomach when he was drunk once (had to, he was bringing shame on our family). Yes, i’ve hit my mother when she mouthed off in the red (she practically rammed the rakuga button down so had to be true to myself..my truth is pure). Yes, I got kicked out of wood sculpting study halls and spunn lies for the last 7 years. Yes, I’m looking for kisses, sex, and hugs BEFORE a girlfriend. Yes, I’m jealous of Audrey Stella and resent her. And yes, I will exact revenge on all those who’ve wronged me in my life. For that is my way. i’m 90% good but 10% bad (and what a 10%..of pure malevolence)

Anyway, for now I won the first round. Didn’t want to take it further cos that fucker was there..hahaha..good!! For once they’ll have some shit to deal with ^____^ and I don’t care. I can’t be touched on this. I’ve got 2 arguments against her:

1) The forgotten tape from a weed at social event..I found out that I DID have it after all…after 1 year and a bit later…but she doesn’t know that yet! Althought she completely denied ever keeping it and the backlash from that made her lose that guy’s fav books.

2.) No motive. Jealousy, resentment, trust..all in my favour. And if she doesn’t it’ll be mine to win back easily. I have a catalogue of arguments that i can pull out when I’ll need to…

3.)I’m her fucking first love and ex- …plus cherry popper!! WHY??????????

4.) Fucking insulting man..where’s the respect!?

However…there is one hitch…..

the rumour

That could put oil in the water..but I’m smarter than both of them put together. I’m Light Yagami, she’s Mellow, and he’s Near.

Fucking bring it on!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!! get in!!! The thrill i feel now is electric….sad or happy??? Schadenfreude..totallY!!

p.s it always rains when Audrey Stella and I have a bad patch and it rained today..odd or what?


Last updated March 06, 2018


Mystery March 05, 2018

At least you seem to be very open and honest about who you are and what you want in life.

Malduchi Mystery ⋅ March 06, 2018

Well, that's was 10 years ago and a different side to me...^^; it was written during a dark period in my life hence all the lust and anger...studenthood haha....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.