THE TRUTH!!! FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!! in Rakuga: The First- The Open Diary Years 2004-2011

Revised: 03/03/2018 5:16 a.m.

  • Jan. 12, 2007, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok..so since i moved..i’ve been gett8ing the feeling that something wasn’t right. Over the last few weeks, I’ve been looking at Audrey Stella’s phone and saw that….SB WAS TEXTING HER STILL!! And fucking salacious stuff too!

So..then I looked at her Facebook and last night i read her email (see previous entry);

I was shocked…

I had it out with her and it all came out: how she resented me, how they held hands, how they got close, how she admitted that she had feelings for him too…all this fukced up, disgusting, selfish, cheating behaviour in CHONGUK. And she also told me the REAL reason for her trip next year: so they could ‘experience a bit of us’.

Since then, i’ve had closure: yes. BUt, in exchange for that, I’ve had to lose my faith in her. Of course, i still pray and hope that nothing happens (I will pray for this EVERY night!!) but I will assemble a collection of the correspondance.

Emails, Book of Face messages, blog…all I can. I will begin planning my vengeance for him, i can’t let this go unoticed.

Rakuga on…


Last updated March 03, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.