It’s a beautiful day.. in Rakuga: The First- The Open Diary Years 2004-2011

Revised: 03/02/2018 8:34 a.m.

  • April 24, 2008, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sun is shining…anice breeze..i have money…

But then Mise and Audrey Stella piss me off!! What’s their fucking problem??? Yesterday he annoyed me by telling Rina about my hideout with Orihime in the fields..so then she questioned me…duck fuck got diddled into speaking…she pulling the worms outta his nose..dope! He’s sooooo…rodent like sometimes! Sometimes I just want to pummel my fist into his stomach…over and over again…to remove all the envy..all the chips on the shoulder…all the pettiness..all the snippy comments..and lack of life momentum

And Audrey Stella gets pissed off at the smallest things….fricking eggshell land…what kinda bullshit is that!? Hope she gets fucked up..in every sense of the word and that she comes back to me grovelling..that HAS to happen…it MUST happen!!

Fuck you all…i’m off to feed Orihime


Last updated March 02, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.